a kid full of thoughts, ideas, and life

Catch Up

My last post was about the stress of Tv and that is why I haven’t written lately is because of my technology freeze. I am very sorry for not writing and will get on track. School is almost over for me and I am kinda scared. This is the end of elementary school and on to something very new. In the next 1 and 1/2 days we have graduation and goodbye. It is a strange experience and I feel like I am breaking down but I am yet strangely excited. For me it is bitter-sweet for while I won’t miss some people I also have developed connections and am slightly sad to never see them again. But I have got to stop or else I will make myself cry so I have to breathe. I feel like I am catching up in my life but very quickly and lets just say I don’t feel ready. Does that sound premature to state it that way? Well I know some of you can’t read a chapter book so as always feel free to leave comments!

Comments on: "Catch Up" (2)

  1. Henry I love the post and you have nothing to be scared about and you are going to be just fine!!!:)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

