a kid full of thoughts, ideas, and life

Top 10 copious ideas I had today before breakfast:

1) Buy swimwear fabric and make a swimmable mermaid tail

2)Create my own musical including everything from costumes, to directing, and even starring in the show

3)Study whales and sea turtles to be an expert at Marine Quest

4)Write a blog post

5)Play with my guinea pig

6)Water, weed, and plant my own garden

7)Get into a good book

8)Make awesome eye pillows to sell on my blog ($10 a pillow, for every $100 I will donate $20 to an organization called shot@life that takes the $20 and saves children’s lives)

 

9)Have an awesome day

10)Have FUN

Comments on: "Top 10 Copious Ideas I Had Before Breakfast" (6)

  1. You have some amazing ideas before breakfast … I want a mermaid tail too!!

  2. Amy Graff (friend of your mom's) said:

    If you make the eye pillows I will buy one!

  3. Kristine said:

    Makai really likes the mermaid tail idea.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

